Workforce Development

Triangle, Inc.’s Workforce Development team works with individual job seekers and inclusive employers to create win-win job placements throughout the Greater Boston area.

The organization’s employment specialists are experts in providing skills and interest assessments, job search assistance, interview prep and coaching, and, once placed, ongoing employment supports to both youth and adults. The organization also offers credential training programs for individuals entering competitive growth industries.



Contact the Team

Janice Philpot, Chief of Workforce Initiatives

Click to email: jphilpot@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 781-388-4326

Dominique Badura

Click to email: dbadura@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 339-666-4121

Amy Banelis

Click to email: abanelis@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 781-388-4302

Yolandi Cruz Guerrero

Click to email: yguerrero@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 339-666-4103

Corey Grant, Director of Workforce Development

Click to email: cgrant@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 339-666-4067

Sean Greene

Click to email: sgreene@triangle-inc.org

Micayla Hathaway

Click to email: mhathaway@triangle-inc.org

Angela Haynes

Click to email: ahaynes@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 339-666-4125

Terry Holmgren, Business Engagement Manager

Click to email: tholmgren@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 781-388-4312

Stephanie McGrath

Click to email: smcgrath@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 781-388-4349

Beth Miller

Click to email: lmiller@triangle-inc.org

Justin Roselli

Click to email: jroselli@triangle-inc.org

Jacqueline Smith Ampey, Associate Director of Workforce Development

Click to email: jsmith@triangle-inc.org
Phone: 339-666-4140